Start your project today.

Our key employee base has nearly half a century of experience in the construction industry. Put our expertise to work for you.

info@StructureWorksConstruction.com

845.442.3050

CONNECT

Structure Works Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 738
5 Market Street
Dover Plains, NY  12522
Tel:  (845) 442-3050
Fax:  (845) 877-6716
info@structureworksconstruction.com

Personnel

Lee Wood – Owner
lwood@structureworksconstruction.com

Lisa Austin – Senior Director
laustin@structureworksconstruction.com

Howie Senior – Senior Project Manager
hsenior@structureworksconstruction.com

Michael Grey – Project Manager
mgrey@structureworksconstruction.com

David Penney – Project Manager
dpenney@structureworksconstruction.com

Will Finnerty – Assistant Project Manager
wfinnerty@structureworksconstruction.com

Janine Frankie – Assistant Director
jfrankie@structureworkscontruction.com

Information
info@structureworksconstruction.com